Working Committees

    • Promoting an Innovative Culture in ASEAN Headed by Professor Dr. Chuah Hean Teik, President of Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), AAET Senior Fellow (Malaysia)

    • Annual Engineering, Science, Technology and Innovation (ESTI) Competition 

    • AAET ESTI Quiz Competition for ASEAN Undergraduates Headed by : Prof Dr Ho Chee Cheong, AAET Fellow (Malaysia)

    • Distinguished Lecture Program Headed by : Prof Dr Foo Say Wei, AAET Fellow (Singapore)

    • Poverty Eradication Program Headed by : Euro Er Chitr Lilavivat, AAET Senior Fellow (Thailand)

    • Economics of Technology Research Committee AAET (ETRCA) Headed by : Dr Danaraj, Economist  (Malaysia)