Associate Fellows


No.

Name

Country

Area of Expertise 

Email

1

Lim Sui Kau, Alice

Brunei

Civil engineering

aliceinbruland@yahoo.com

2

Chamnan Pit

Cambodia

Adult education, language & literature

pit.chamnan@moeys.gov.kh

3

Chhim Tolika

Cambodia

Accounting and Management

tolikac@yahoo.com

4

Chrea Rada

Cambodia

Process control

rada@itc.edu.kh

5

Eng Rinbo

Cambodia

Architecture & built environment

reng@cts-group.asia

6

Hem Sovinhou

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, building, bridge, hydraulic

hemsovinhou@yahoo.com

7

Heng Mengho

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, Eco Environmental Engineering

mengho2001@yahoo.com

8

Im Koch

Cambodia

Psychology in education

im_koch@yahoo.com

9

Neb Samouth

Cambodia

Environmental policy & management

samouthneb@yahoo.com

10

Sarann Ly

Cambodia

Rural engineering

ly_sarann@itc.edu.kh

11

Sat Dara

Cambodia

Civil engineering, hydrology

sat.dara@yahoo.com

12

Thai Hangsa

Cambodia

Civil engineering

thai.hangsa@yahoo.com

13

Uth Roeurn

Cambodia

Painting, fine art

uthroeurn@yahoo.com

14

Vong Seng

Cambodia

Civil engineering

seng@itc.edu.kh

    15
 Meas Sakun
     Cambodia
    Accounting and management
  meassakun@gmail.com

16

Bunrith Seng

Cambodia   

Environmental and water resources engineering

seng.bunrith@gmail.com

17

Petrus Sihono

Indonesia

Mechanical engineering

Petrus.Sihono@indikaenergy.co.id

18

Khampaseuth Thepvongsa

Laos

Civil engineering

kpseuth@gmail.com

19

VONGVISIT H Boualy

Laos

Biology, food engineering & bioprocess technology

boualee@hotmail.com

20

Bhuvendhraa  Rudrusamy

Malaysia

Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence

buven2000@yahoo.co.uk

21

Bong Boon Fah

Malaysia

Legal expert

bfbong@gmail.com

22

Choo Kok Wah

Malaysia

Civil engineering

chookwah@hotmail.com

23

Chuah Joon Huang

Malaysia

Electronic engineering, computer

davidcjh@hotmail.com

24

Khor Jeen Ghee

Malaysia

Electrical and Electronics, System on a Chip (SoC), IoT

jeenkhor@gmail.com

  25 
  Lai Menn Tatt 
Malaysia
    Technology and engineering management
  lance@lai.my

26

Law Chung Lim

Malaysia

Chemical and process engineering

Chung-Lim.Law@nottingham.edu.my

27

Lee Choo Yong

Malaysia

Electronic, manufacturing, vertical transportation, quality engineering

leecypcr@yahoo.com

28

Lee Yun Fook

Malaysia

Civil engineering

yflee41@gmail.com

29

Lim Chin Hong

Malaysia

Mechanical engineering

c.h.lim83@gmail.com

30

Lim King Hann

Malaysia

E & E engineering

glkhann@hotmail.com

31

Lock Sow Mei, Irene

Malaysia

Chemical engineering (Water technology)

irene_shc@hotmail.com

32

Mah Way Sheng

Malaysia

Electrical engineering

mahwaysheng@yahoo.com

33

N. Danaraj

Malaysia

Economics

ndanaraj@yahoo.com

34

Yow Ho Kwang

Malaysia

Electronic engineering

yowhk@utar.edu.my

35

Wong Peng Wen

Malaysia

E & E engineering

wong_pengwen@utp.edu.my

36

Aung Thet Paing

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering, energy

atpaing@gmail.com

37

Hla Win Htay

Myanmar

Petroleum engineering

u h.w.htay1958@gmail.com

38

Mu Mu Aye

Myanmar

Chemical engineering

mu.biotech@gmail.com

39

Nyunt Htay

Myanmar

Metallurgical engineering

nyunthtay@gmail.com

40

Oo Oo Khin

Myanmar

Textile engineering

ooookhin59@gmail.com

41

Hla Htay

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

mr.hlahtay.hi13@gmail.com

42

Than Than Nwe

Myanmar

Electrical (building services)

d.than2nwe@gmail.com

43

Khin Than Yu

Myanmar

Civil engineering

khinthanyu@gmail.com

44

Kyi Soe

Myanmar

Aerospace engineering

wytu2010@gmail.com

45

U Phay Thet Nyunt

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

phaythetnyunt09@gmail.com

46

U Thein Naing

Myanmar

Petroleum

Utnaing.1952@gmail.com

    47
  Tun Kyi
     Myanmar
   Civil engineering, environmental engineering
  mesmdy.officer@gmail.com

48

U Zaw Naing

Myanmar

Electronic engineering, GIS, remote sensing, IT

zawnaing@mandalay-technology.com

    49
  Win Htut
Myanmar
   Mechnical engineering, public administration
  u winhtut540@gmail.com

50

Win Kyaw

Myanmar

Metallurgy

winkyaw14@gmail.com

     51
  Win Naing
Myanmar
   Civil engineering, environmental engineering
  naing.weg@gmail.com

52

Win Zaw

Myanmar

Computer engineering

winzaw@ytu.edu.mm

    53
  Winn Maung 
     Myanmar
    Civil engineering
  uwinnmaung.14@gmail.com

54

Yin Yin Tun

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

yinyintun.ytu@gmail.com

 55  
  Zaw Min Naing
Myanmar
  Electronic engineering, communication 
 drzaw290615@gmail.com   
    56
  Zaw Win 
      Myanmar  
Civil engineering, sanitary engineering   
 winzaw@ieee.org  

57

Do Huu Dao

Vietnam

Geotechnical engineering

huudaod1203@yahoo.com; dohuudao@edu.ud

58

Le Thu Nga

Vietnam

Architecture

lethunga.le@gmail.com

59

Mai  Trieu Quang

Vietnam

Civil engineering (road and bridge construction)

maitrieuquang@gmail.com

60

Nguyen Huu Huy

Vietnam

Civil engineering

Huy.nh@vcinvest.com.vn; huy.nh@fpt.vn

61

Pham Quoc Tuan

Vietnam

rock mechanics, hydraulic construction, hydro power station and coal ash landfill design

tuanpq81@gmail.com

62

Phan Quang Thuan

Vietnam

Civil engineering

phanquangthuan@gmail.com