Short Stories
KLESF, 2019

Associate Fellows

No.

Name

Country

Area of Expertise 

Email

1

Lim Sui Kau, Alice

Brunei

Civil engineering

aliceinbruland@yahoo.com

2

Chamnan Pit

Cambodia

Adult education, language & literature

pit.chamnan@moeys.gov.kh

3

Chhim Tolika

Cambodia

Accounting and Management

tolikac@yahoo.com

4

Chrea Rada

Cambodia

Process control

rada@itc.edu.kh

5

Eng Rinbo

Cambodia

Architecture & built environment

reng@cts-group.asia

6

Hem Sovinhou

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, building, bridge, hydraulic

hemsovinhou@yahoo.com

7

Heng Mengho

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, Eco Environmental Engineering

mengho2001@yahoo.com

8

Im Koch

Cambodia

Psychology in education

im_koch@yahoo.com

9

Neb Samouth

Cambodia

Environmental policy & management

samouthneb@yahoo.com

10

Sarann Ly

Cambodia

Rural engineering

ly_sarann@itc.edu.kh

11

Sat Dara

Cambodia

Civil engineering, hydrology

sat.dara@yahoo.com

12

Thai Hangsa

Cambodia

Civil engineering

thai.hangsa@yahoo.com

13

Uth Roeurn

Cambodia

Painting, fine art

uthroeurn@yahoo.com

14

Vong Seng

Cambodia

Civil engineering

seng@itc.edu.kh

15

Bunrith Seng

Cambodia   

Environmental and water resources engineering

seng.bunrith@gmail.com

16

Petrus Sihono

Indonesia

Mechanical engineering

Petrus.Sihono@indikaenergy.co.id

17

Khampaseuth Thepvongsa

Laos

Civil engineering

kpseuth@gmail.com

18

VONGVISIT H Boualy

Laos

Biology, food engineering & bioprocess technology

boualee@hotmail.com

19

Bhuvendhraa  Rudrusamy

Malaysia

Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence

buven2000@yahoo.co.uk

20

Bong Boon Fah

Malaysia

Legal expert

bfbong@gmail.com

21

Choo Kok Wah

Malaysia

Civil engineering

chookwah@hotmail.com

22

Chuah Joon Huang

Malaysia

Electronic engineering, computer

davidcjh@hotmail.com

23

Khor Jeen Ghee

Malaysia

Electrical and Electronics, System on a Chip (SoC), IoT

jeenkhor@gmail.com

24

Law Chung Lim

Malaysia

Chemical and process engineering

Chung-Lim.Law@nottingham.edu.my

25

Lee Choo Yong

Malaysia

Electronic, manufacturing, vertical transportation, quality engineering

leecypcr@yahoo.com

26

Lee Yun Fook

Malaysia

Civil engineering

yflee41@gmail.com

27

Lim Chin Hong

Malaysia

Mechanical engineering

c.h.lim83@gmail.com

28

Lim King Hann

Malaysia

E & E engineering

glkhann@hotmail.com

29

Lock Sow Mei, Irene

Malaysia

Chemical engineering (Water technology)

irene_shc@hotmail.com

30

Mah Way Sheng

Malaysia

Electrical engineering

mahwaysheng@yahoo.com

31

N. Danaraj

Malaysia

Economics

ndanaraj@yahoo.com

32

Yow Ho Kwang

Malaysia

Electronic engineering

yowhk@utar.edu.my

33

Wong Peng Wen

Malaysia

E & E engineering

wong_pengwen@utp.edu.my

34

Aung Thet Paing

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering, energy

atpaing@gmail.com

35

Htut Swe

Myanmar

Petroleum (OR), oil and gas

htutswe@gmail.com

36

Kyi Kyi Pyone

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

kkp.mech@gmail.com

37

Mu Mu Aye

Myanmar

Chemical engineering

mu.biotech@gmail.com

38

Nyunt Htay

Myanmar

Metallurgical engineering

nyunthtay@gmail.com

39

Oo Oo Khin

Myanmar

Textile engineering

ooookhin59@gmail.com

40

Soe Myint

Myanmar

Mining engineering, environmental management

ceomyintsoe.mes@gmail.com

41

Than Than Nwe

Myanmar

Electrical (building services)

d.than2nwe@gmail.com

42

Theingi

Myanmar

Mechanical, mechatronics

theingi.sa@gmail.com

43

U Ko Ko Aung

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

sciencewriterkokoaung@gmail.com

44

U Phay Thet Nyunt

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

phaythetnyunt09@gmail.com

45

U Thein Naing

Myanmar

Petroleum

Utnaing.1952@gmail.com

46

U Zaw Naing

Myanmar

Electronic engineering, GIS, remote sensing, IT

zawnaing@mandalay-technology.com

47

Win Kyaw

Myanmar

Metallurgy

winkyaw14@gmail.com

48

Win Zaw

Myanmar

Computer engineering

winzaw@ytu.edu.mm

49

Yin Yin Tun

Myanmar

Mechanical engineering

yinyintun.ytu@gmail.com

50

Bui Xuan Thanh

Vietnam

Environmental engineering

bxthanh@hcmut.edu.vn

51

Do Huu Dao

Vietnam

Geotechnical engineering

huudaod1203@yahoo.com; dohuudao@edu.ud

52

Le Thu Nga

Vietnam

Architecture

lethunga.le@gmail.com

53

Mai  Trieu Quang

Vietnam

Civil engineering (road and bridge construction)

maitrieuquang@gmail.com

54

Nguyen Huu Huy

Vietnam

Civil engineering

Huy.nh@vcinvest.com.vn; huy.nh@fpt.vn

55

Pham Quoc Tuan

Vietnam

rock mechanics, hydraulic construction, hydro power station and coal ash landfill design

tuanpq81@gmail.com

56

Phan Quang Thuan

Vietnam

Civil engineering

phanquangthuan@gmail.com

 

wong_pengwen@utp.edu.my