AAET Handbook
Short Stories
KLESF

Associate Fellows

No.

Name

Country

Area of Expertise

Email

1

Lim Sui Kau, Alice

Brunei

Civil engineering

aliceinbruland@yahoo.com

2

Bunrith Seng

Cambodia

Environmental and water resources engineering

seng.bunrith@gmail.com

3

Chamnan Pit

Cambodia

Adult education, language & literature

pit.chamnan@moeys.gov.kh

4

Chrea Rada

Cambodia

Process control

rada@itc.edu.kh

5

Eng Rinbo

Cambodia

Architecture & built environment

reng@cts-group.asia

6

Hem Sovinhou

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, building, bridge, hydraulic

hemsovinhou@yahoo.com

7

Heng Mengho

Cambodia

Civil Engineering, Eco Environmental Engineering

mengho2001@yahoo.com

8

Heng Sokbil

Cambodia

Civil engineering

hengsokbil@yahoo.com

9

Im Koch

Cambodia

Psychology in education

im_koch@yahoo.com

10

Khem Ratha

Cambodia

Civil engineering

ratha@itc.edu.kh

11

Meas Punnreay

Cambodia

Civil engineering

kssccom@yahoo.com

12

Neb Samouth

Cambodia

Environmental policy & management

samouthneb@yahoo.com

13

Sarann Ly

Cambodia

Rural engineering

ly_sarann@itc.edu.kh

14

Sat Dara

Cambodia

Civil engineering, hydrology

sat.dara@yahoo.com

15

Uth Roeurn

Cambodia

Painting, fine art

uthroeurn@yahoo.com

16

Vong Seng

Cambodia

Civil engineering

seng@itc.edu.kh

17

Petrus Sihono

Indonesia

Mechanical engineering

Petrus.Sihono@indikaenergy.co.id

18

Khampaseuth Thepvongsa

Laos

Civil engineering

kpseuth@gmail.com

19

VONGVISIT H Boualy

Laos

Biology, food engineering & bioprocess technology

boualee@hotmail.com

20

Bong Boon Fah

Malaysia

Legal expert

bfbong@gmail.com

21

Chong Kok Keong

Malaysia

Optical engineering, solar energy technology

chongkk@utar.edu.my

22

Law Chung Lim

Malaysia

Chemical and process engineering

Chung-Lim.Law@nottingham.edu.my

23

Leong Yue Peng

Malaysia

Civil engineering

ahharleong@gmail.com

24

Lim Chin Hong

Malaysia

Mechanical engineering

c.h.lim83@gmail.com

25

Lim King Hann

Malaysia

E & E engineering

glkhann@hotmail.com

26

N. Danaraj

Malaysia

Economics

ndanaraj@yahoo.com

27

Tan Chee Fai

Malaysia

Mechanical engineering

cheefaitan@gmail.com

28

Yau Chau Fong

Malaysia

E & E engineering

chaufong78@yahoo.com

29

Yim Hon Wa

Malaysia

Mechanical Engineer specialized in Air-conditioning & ventilation

hwyim541@gmail.com

30

Yow Ho Kwang

Malaysia

Electronic engineering

yowhk@utar.edu.my

31

Daw Kyawt Khin

Myanmar

Architecture

kyawtkhin@gmail.com

32

Maung Hlaing

Myanmar

Civil engineering

drmaunghlaing@gmail.com

33

Myo Nyunt

Myanmar

Mining engineering & environmental management

nyuntster@gmail.com

34

Tun Naing

Myanmar

Electrical power engineering

drtunnaing2011@gmail.com

35

U Than Win

Myanmar

Petroleum, oil & gas

thanwin@daewooenp.com

36

Do Huu Dao

Vietnam

Geotechnical engineering

huudaod1203@yahoo.com; dohuudao@edu.ud

37

Le Thu Nga

Vietnam

Architecture

lethunga.le@gmail.com

38

Mai  Trieu Quang

Vietnam

Civil engineering (road and bridge construction)

maitrieuquang@gmail.com

39

Nguyen Huu Huy

Vietnam

Civil engineering

Huy.nh@vcinvest.com.vn; huy.nh@fpt.vn

40

Pham Quoc Tuan

Vietnam

rock mechanics, hydraulic construction, hydro power station and coal ash landfill design

tuanpq81@gmail.com

41

Phan Quang Thuan

Vietnam

Civil engineering

phanquangthuan@gmail.com